Tsugaru Shamisen Oyama Mitsugu Minyo-Collection Vol. 9

  • Tsugaru Minyo
  • Song collection with 10 songs
  • easy-to-read bunkafu (tabulature) notation
  • additional staff notation
  • Japanese lyrics included
  • 43 pages


Out of stock


This is volume nine of the Minyo song collection from the biggest Tsugaru Shamisen School “Oyama”. It contains 10 Minyo songs in bunkafu (tabulature) notation. Every song is also transcribed in western staff notation. Lyrics in Japanese included. 43 pages.

Song list:

  • Tsugara Jongara Bushi (Kyokubiki)
  • Tsugara Jongara Bushi (Shin Bushi)
  • Kuroishi Jongara Bushi
  • Tsugaru Bon Uta
  • Noto Mugiya Bushi
  • Mugiya Bushi
  • Ecchu Owara Bushi
  • Iwaki Jigatame Uta
  • Soma Bon Uta
  • Kawachi Ondo

Please be aware that this book has been used. There’s no markings on any of the pages, but you can see the book has been used by the crease at the fold.